autoguide-webinarseries-LP-header

 

AutoGuide Mobile Robots is hosting a series of webinars to guide you in deploying AMRs into your operation.

Join us for our upcoming webinar:
Introducing Autonomous Storage and Retrieval for All

Global enterprises today have been known to spend $40 to $80 million to build out automated storage & retrieval systems (ASRS) within their operations. These staggering costs and limitations of highly inflexible systems are keeping smaller organizations from upgrading critical storage and retrieval systems to stay competitive. With AutoGuide Mobile ASRS, what used to be automatic and heavy is now autonomous and light. Learn how autonomous mobile robots (AMRs) are opening up ASRS for all facilities, regardless of size. In this session, our experts will share:

  • The benefits and limitations of traditional ASRS
  • How a comprehensive autonomous mobile robot system can deliver ASRS capabilities to small and medium sized operations
  • How a return on your investment can quickly be achieved
  • How to get started now

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
1PM ET / 7PM CET

Register Now

Thursday, 14 January 2021
10AM ET / 16:00 CET

Register Now

Watch a recording of AutoGuide's last webinar
The Five Things You Must Know Before Bringing AMRs Into Your Operation

View Recording

Want to learn more right now? Contact Sales.